Financial Aid Awareness Month

Financial Aid Fun Fair graphic

 

Celebrate with us in the Dining Commons on Thursday,
February 27, 11am-2pm, at the Financial Aid Fun Fair
with DJ, photo booth, lunch, prize drawing and more!*
 

Financial Aid Fun Fair 2019Information & Application Labs
Suggested items to bring with you to our Application Labs:

  1. Financial Aid Application ID/Password (if already acquired)

  2. Tax Documents (2018)

  3. SRJC Student ID

Petaluma

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 11:00 am- 1:00 pm, Student Success Center (PC690)
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Our House Intercultural Center (PC116)

 

Santa Rosa
Welcome & Connect Center, Plover 530

Monday, Feb. 3, 12:00pm-2:00pm

Tuesday, Feb 4, 3:00pm-4:30pm

Monday, Feb. 10, 12:00pm-2:00pm

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 3:00pm-4:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 18, 3:00pm-4:30pm

Monday, Feb. 24, 12:00pm-2:00pm

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 3:00pm-4:30pm

Monday, March 2, 12:00pm-2:00pm

 

Scholarship Deep Dive

Santa Rosa
Welcome & Connect Center, Plover 530

Thursday, Feb. 6, 4:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday, Feb. 20, 8:00am-10:00am

 

*Tickets for the drawing will be available to all students who completed their 2020-21 Financial Aid Application and attend a Financial Aid Awareness Event. 

Financial Aid